Ondo State Governor, Hon Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa, has assigned the following portfolios to the newly inaugurated Commissioners in the State.

  1. Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs: Amidu Takuro
  2. Physical Planning & Urban Development: Hon Gbenga Olaniyi Esq.
  3. Water Resources & Sanitation: Hon Sunday Akinwalere
  4. Agriculture: Hon Olayato Aribo
  5. Health: Dr Banji Ajaka
  6. Culture & Tourism: Hon. Rasheed Badmus
  7. Women Affairs & Social Development: Deaconess Lola Fagbemi
  8. Youth & Sport: Hon Saka Yusuf Ogunleye
  9. Education: Mr. Laolu Akindolire
  10. Commerce & Industry: Pastor Segun Ayerin
  11. Regional Integration & Development. Hon Boye Ologbese
  12. Information & Orientation: Hon Wale Akinlosotu

Meanwhile, Hon. Olugbenga Omole has been re-assigned from the Ministry of Information to the Ministry of Transport as Special Adviser to the Governor on Transportation.

Prince Ebenezer Adeniyan,
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor of Ondo State.
April 15, 2024.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *