Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Commerce, Industries and Cooperatives

Ministry of Culture and Tourism

Ministry of Education, Science and Technology

Ministry of Environment

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Information and Orientation

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Lands and Housing

Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

Ministry of Natural Resources

Ministry of Physical Planning and Urban Development

Ministry of Regional Integration and Special Duties

Ministry of Women Affairs and Social Development

Ministry of Works and Infrastructure

Ministry of Youth and Sports Development

Administrative Commissions

Constitutional Commissions

Deputy Governor's Office

Governor's Office

Ministry of Economic Planning and Budget

Office Of The Head Of Service


Secretary To The State Government

Ondo State is a state in Nigeria created on 3 February 1976 from the former Western State. It originally included what is now Ekiti State, which was split off in 1996. Akure is the state capital.

Governor's Office,
Alagbaka, Akure,
Ondo State

© Ondo State Government 2018